Yes, you can cancel anytime by logging in and clicking the cancel link. If you need a refund then email us.
We only want your money if you're happy with our product
The Interviewee can only see the questions as you post them and anything you type into the coding area. They can NOT get back to their interview after it's over, they cannot see time elapsed, your notes or ratings, previous questions or any of your other data.
Absolutely! We are constantly looking for ways to improve the service. We cannot promise to do everything, but want to make changes that will benefit the majority of users.
Your interview will be saved at the last point in which you where still on it. Coding Hire is constantly saving every change that is made.
You have the option to buy additional, non-expiring credits. These credits cost a little more than those included in your monthly plan, but they never expire.
Your monthly interview credits will always be consumed before your non-expiring credits.
The monthly credits are reset each month according to your payment plan.
Forever, unless you decide to delete it.
Yes you can. In addition, if you want to give everyone at your company their own login, you can do that as well.
Once an interview is scheduled, your coordinator would login and add the candidate (optionally uploading their resume).
When that time arrives, the interviewer will use their own login to access the candidate's interview. Next, they will share the url with the candidate (it looks like this "https://codinghire.com/abcde"). The url can be sent several days in advance by the coordinator, or can be read over the phone at interview time.
When finished, the interviewer closes the interview, adds some comments and gives a rating.
If you want some footage of how the interview works, watch the Conducting an Interview video.